professional photo of all of IL Corn staff

Dave Loos

Director of Biofuels and Research

dloos@ilcorn.org

Lindsay Mitchell

Director of Communications & Marketing

lmitchell@ilcorn.org

Dr. Laura Gentry

Director of Water Quality Science

lauragen@illinois.edu

Kayla Gallagher

Director of Operations

kgallagher@ilcorn.org

Greg Goodwin

Director of Precision Conservation Management

ggoodwin@ilcorn.org

Collin Watters

Director of Exports & Logistics

cwatters@ilcorn.org

Ashley Deal

Membership and Grassroots Advocacy Manager

adeal@ilcorn.org

Megan Dwyer

Director of Conservation and Nutrient Stewardship

mdwyer@ilcorn.org

Debra Malloch

PCM Administrative Manager

dmalloch@ilcorn.org

Katie Meredith

Administrative Assistant

kmeredith@ilcorn.org

Dana Hancock

Accounts Payable Specialist

dhancock@ilcorn.org

Michael Ward

Accounts Receivable Specialist

mward@ilcorn.org

Tara Desmond

Marketing & Communications Manager

tdesmond@ilcorn.org